Denmark: Anti Social Media releases debut EP

by Daniel Doyle 222 views

Anti Social Media, the band who will represent Denmark at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest have released their debut EP on Spotify.

The EP contains 6 songs including their Eurovision entry The way you are.

Anti Social Media won the right to represent Denmark back in February. The band consist of Philip Thornhill, Nikolaj Tøth, David Vang and Emil Vissing.

The boys will be having their first rehearsal at 15:50 CET tomorrow in the Stadhalle ahead of their performance in next weeks First Semi Final. Their second rehearsal will take place this coming Friday.

Stay tuned with for all the latest news on Anti Social Media in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest.


ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!