Selected entries so far (Updated 15/02/2017)

Ten countries have selected their songs for the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv. This is an overview of all the selected songs so far.

Countries who have selected their entries are Albania, Belarus, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland and the United Kingdom

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!