NEWS: 43 Countries will participate and tickets will go on sale on 30th November!

Last week it was announced that 42 countries will participate in the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest. Today, we are pleased to announce that F.Y.R. Macedonia will join the party and complete the full line up of 43 participating countries at the contest. This means that the contest in Lisbon will equal the record amount of countries that participated in Belgrade in 2008 and Dusseldorf in 2011.

And the best news is…You can be a part of it!
The first wave of tickets for the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest will go on sale on Thursday the 30th of November. More information about tickets can be found on

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!