Category: Archive

Archive / by Sietse Bakker -

Order of participation and hosts

The order of participation is known !!! Also, we know that Natasja Crone-Bach and Søren Pilmark will host the event. Crone is a famous Danish television host and Pilmark is…

Archive / by Sietse Bakker -

Deadline for Dutch participants

Today the Dutch broadcaster NOS set it”s final deadline for partcipants in the ESC. Composers had time until 0:00 to send in songs. The NOS will choose 8 songs to…