Belarus decided the final running order

by Juha Repo 95 views

The Belarusian broadcaster TVR will be the first one to select their entry for the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest in Sweden. The national final will be on air on Friday 7 December at 20.00 CET until 21.45 (22.00 – 23.45 local time). The songs are already online to listen.

The draw for the running order was announced on the Belarusian TV tonight, and the 10 finalists will perform according to the following list:


  1. Vitaly Voronko – I wonder how you
  2. Max Lorens – I love your charming eyes
  3. Alena Lasnkaya – Rhythm of love
  4. Yankey – Letter to mother
  5. Beaver Band – Incredible girl
  6. Daria – Catch me again
  7. Uzari – Secret
  8. Alexey Gross – One way love
  9. Nuteki Band – Save me
  10. Satsura – Get out of my way


Belarus final running order

The final will be live on Belarus TV, on satellite Hot Bird 13A, 11200.00,  V, 27500, 5/6.

Watch the news item on the draw on the Belarus TV website here.

Source: and

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!