OGAE Poll 2013: The Norwegian club voted

by Michalis Vranis 152 views

Following the tradition of the past 5 years, esctoday.com in collaboration with OGAE International, will deliver the results of the fan clubs’ votes as they are coming in. OGAE International and esctoday.com will reveal the opinion of the fan clubs regarding the 39 competing entries at the forthcoming Eurovision Song Contest 2013 shows.

The thirteen club to vote is OGAE Norway by casting their 12 points to San Marino. The complete results are the following:

  • San Marino – 12 points
  • Germany – 10 points
  • Denmark – 8 points
  • United Kingdom – 7 points
  • Netherlands – 6 points
  • Switzerland – 5 points
  • Sweden – 4 points
  • Iceland – 3 points
  • Ireland – 2 points
  • Azerbaijan – 1 points

Interesting fact

17 countries are without any points at the moment: Albania, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, FYR Macedonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and Spain

TOP 3 countries

  1. Denmark – 124 points
  2. San Marino – 87 points
  3. Norway – 75 points

As of this year, OGAE International is publishing the results of the OGAE International ESC Poll 2013 at www.ogaeinternational.com where you can also find the total scoreboard.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!