Iceland: Running order decided

by Alexandru Busa 24 views0

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The running order of the Icelandic national final for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest was revealed today. Seven acts will compete for the right to represent the Northern European country in Malmo.

This is what the running order looks like :

  1. Magni Ásgeirsson – Ekki líta undan
  2. Svavar Knútur Kristinsson & Hreindís Ylva Garðarsdóttir Hólm – Lífið snýst
  3. Eyþór Ingi Gunnlaugsson – Ég á líf
  4. Birgitta Haukdal – Meðal andanna
  5. Jógvan Hansen & Stefanía Svavarsdóttir – Til þín
  6. Haraldur Reynisson – Vinátta
  7. Unnur Eggertsdóttir – Ég syng!

The Icelandic entry in the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest will be decided on 2 February.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!