Lithuania selects tonight

by roel 33 views

Lithuanian broadcaster LRT organises the Lithuanian national final tonight. After seven semifinals 19 songs qualified for the final. LRT awarded a wild card to Reda Striskaite to complete the line-up of 20 finalists.

The final begins at 18:30 CET when the first 10 finalists make their appearance on stage. At 19:30 CET the final makes place for a lottery and an actuality show and as of 20:00 CET the second half of the finalists performs. Around 22:00 CET the Lithuanian representative for Kiev will be known.

This is the line-up for the Lithuanian national final:

1. Aiste Pilvelyte – I'll let you fly
2. Eva & Ceslovas Gabalis – I'll be there
3. Reda Striskaite – Now you know
4. The Road Band – One-man-band
5. B'Avarija – Oceans of love
6. N.E.O. – You are in Hollywood
7. Robertas Kupstas – You're the one
8. El Mar – La reina of the world
9. Vilija Mataciunaite – Oh my god
10. Artas – All I know
11. Saules kliosas – Discoholic
12. Rasa Kausiute – Back in the game
13. Sea Stars – Let the music play
14. Bugs Band – Be with me
15. Violeta Riaubiskyte – With you
16. Laura & The Lovers – Little by little
17. Ergo Fine – Bona sera
18. Tele Bim-Bam Neringa & Draugai – Pupa, pupa
19. Pusbroliai Aliukai & Sesute – My pretty
20. Alanas Chosnau – Light up the world

Guests singers in the show are Skamp (Lithuania 2001 – You got style) and Marie N (Latvia 2002 – I wanna). The final will be broadcast live on the internet and can be watched here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!