Croatia: HRT reveals participants for each show

by Victor Hondal 41 views

The 24 participants in this year's Croatian Dora have been divided into two semifinals. HRT has given them one song each to perform in the shows.

Participants in first show, January 22nd:

  • Artemija Stani?�?�?
  • Damir Ked?�??o
  • Ivana Brkaši?�?�?
  • Tina Vukov
  • MIro Tomi?�?�?
  • Mila Soldati?�?�?
  • Valentina Briški
  • Jelena Vanjek
  • Sabrina Hebiri
  • Mario Sambrailo
  • Dora Benc
  • Jacques Houdek

Participants in second show, January 29th:

  • Darija Kinzer
  • Renata Holi
  • Mijo Lešina
  • Marija Rub?�?�i?�?�?
  • Manuela Svorcan
  • Katica Marinovi?�?�?
  • Doris Teur
  • Mirko Švenda
  • Diana Herakovi?�?�?
  • Ana Eškinja
  • Filip Dizdar
  • Saša Lozar

As already reported by,Dora 2011 will consist of seven programmes on which contestants will perform live. In the first two shows, 12 acts will compete, and six of them will be eliminated. In the third programme, the twelve acts who got the most votes in the first two programmes will compete, and six of them will be eliminated.In the fourth programme, 6 acts will compete, two of thembeing disqualified. In both the fifth and sixth programmes,one act will say goodbye to Dora.

The results of the first six programmes will be decided by televoting alone. The competition starts on 22nd January, with the big final on 5th March.

In the final, two acts will compete, singing three songs decided by HRT and famous Croatian songwriters. The result will be decided by jury and televote ata 50/50 split.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!