Norway: Melodi Grand Prix 2017 running order revealed

by Georgi Senkishev 917 views

Today, the Norwegian broadcaster NRK revealed the running order for Melodi Grand Prix 2017. The 10 competing entries will perform on the 11th of March; the winning entry will represent Norway at Eurovision 2017.

The running order for the 10 songs of Melodi Grand Prix 2017 was revealed today by NRK. The 10 entries were revealed earlier this year. The winner will get the right to represent the Norwegian nation at Eurovision 2017. The 10 entries will compete in the following order:

  1. UlrikkePlaces
  2. Jenny Augusta I go where you go
  3. Rune Rudberg BandRun run away
  4. JOWSTGrab the moment
  5. Kristian ValenYou & I
  6. In FusionNothing ever knocked us over
  7. Amina SewaliMesterverk (Masterpiece)
  8. Ammunition – Wrecking crew
  9. Elin & The WoodsFirst step in faith/Oadjebasvuhtii
  10. Ella Mamma boy

Norway in Eurovision

The country has won the contest 3 times in total, but also holds the record of most number of last places. Last year, Agnete sang Icebreaker in Stockholm but didn’t manage to qualify for the final.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!