Eurovision 2015: Last 10 finalists revealed!

by Jessica Weaver 237 views

The second semi-final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest has just come to a conclusion. Live from the Wiener Stadthalle, the final 10 qualifiers of the Eurovision Song Contest were revealed and we now know all of the 27 finalists.

Tonight, a total of 17 semi-finalists performed on stage, competing for a place in Saturday night’s Grand Final. Only 10 countries could qualify to the final of the show, with the qualifiers being decided by a 50% public and 50% jury vote.

The finalists are as follows:

Semi-final 2 qualifiers





















They will join Tuesday night’s qualifiers along with the ‘Big 5’ members, the host country and the guest country, all of whom have been listed below.

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

BigPoll results

ESCToday’s Big Poll 2015 predicted accurately the 8 out of 10 qualifiers to the Grand Final! You can vote and predict for the Grand Final at

The final live show of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest will take place this Saturday at 21:00 CEST. A total of 27 countries will compete for the Eurovision win, including the 20 qualifiers from the semi-final shows along with the automatic qualifiers, the ‘Big 5’, the host country Austria and the guest country Australia.

What do you think of tonight’s winners? Any surprises?

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!